Languages

multiline telephone:

+7 (4012) 52 88 66
Services
Starting up of the equipment is the final stage of the installation works requiring high qualification of staff, experience in solution of the problems and questions appearing during the works as well as their careful attention to the process.  The lifetime of the equipment depends on the...
Installation supervision is  an essential stage of preparatory works before launch of the equipment. During the work the equipment is switched on and our experts control conditions of its efficient work. OTS offers installation supervision for the following equipment:    ...
Even high-quality equipment requires maintenance from time to time. Monitoring the work of the equipment and timely maintenance can help you avoid costly repairs and replacement of spare parts in the future. Moreover such measures help to provide a high level of security. OTS engineering systems...
Every big business starts with the project. Construction of industrial plants is impossible without previous planning, time and financial calculations as well as preparation of the technical documentation. OTS engineering systems has its own design department along with the experience of close...

Языки

Mногоканальный:

+7 (4012) 52 88 66
Услуги
Любое крупное дело начинается с проекта. Строительство промышленных установок невозможно без предварительной разработки плана действий, расчета сроков и финансовых затрат, а так же составления сопроводительной документации. В состав ОТС инженерные системы входит свой Проектный департамент, а...
Даже качественное оборудование нуждается в периодическом сервисном обслуживании. Контроль работы установок и своевременный уход за ними помогут избежать дорогостоящего ремонта и замены деталей в будущем. К тому же принятие таких мер помогает обеспечить высокий уровень безопасности. ОТС...
Проведение шеф-монтажа – неотъемлемый  этап подготовительных работ перед запуском оборудования. В процессе работ происходит подключение установки и обеспечение условий для ее продуктивной работы. ОТС инженерные системы проводит шеф-монтаж следующих аппаратов:   Системы...
Пуско-наладка оборудования – завершающий этап монтажных работ, требующий высокой квалификации специалистов, опыта в решении, возникающих во время работ, вопросов и внимательного отношения к процессу. От того насколько качественно выполнена пуско-наладка оборудования зависит его срок эксплуатации...